One Day Only: Php10/L on All Phoenix Fuels!!!!


One Day Only: Php10/L on All Phoenix Fuels!!!!
July 11, 2017
Participating Phoenix Stations

On its 10th listing anniversary, Phoenix Petroleum is giving motorists a big fuel discount.

From 10 am to 12 noon on July 11, 2017, Phoenix fuels will be sold at P10 per liter at selected Phoenix stations nationwide!!!

Join our Telegram Community

Customers will be served on a first-come, first-served basis. Promo is applicable for cash and credit transactions. PO and bulk transactions are not included. The use of drums and/or liquid containers is also not allowed. Promo is not valid in conjunction with other promos.

List of participating stations:

Edsa Extension, Central Business Park, Pasay City (MOA)
Dr. A. Santos Avenue, Sucat Paranaque
Sta. Rosa Tagaytay Road,,Sta. Rosa City Laguna
Marcos Alvarez, Brgy. Talon V, Las Pinas
Brgy. San Martin De Porres, East Service Road, Parañaque
Daang Hari Molino Rd., Molino IV
Acacia Drive cor. Aguinaldo Highway,Dasmariñas Cavite
Km 18, E. Aguinaldo Highway,,Salinas IV,Bacoor, Cavite
Brgy. Bangkal, Evangelista cor. Gen. Estrella, Makati City

Amang Rodriguez Ave, Manggahan Pasig City
#37 Timog Avenue., South Triangle, Quezon City
L8 Mindanao Ave 2 Brgy. Bahay Toro, QC
Dahlia Ave., Fairview, Quezon City
Malanday Valenzuela City
MH Del Pilar Malanday, Valenzuela City
Samson Rd. Caloocan
North Edsa
Sumulong, Antipolo

1. R Castillo, Davao City
2. Tierra Verde, Sasa, Davao City
3. Damosa, Davao City
4. Gmall Toril, Davao City
5. Lanang, Davao City
6. Cabantian, Davao City
7. Acacia, Davao City
8. Matina, Davao City
9. Apopong, General Santos City
10. Bulaong, General Santos City

Mabini, Cabadbaran City
Ampayon, Butuan City
Upper Carmen, Cagayan de Oro City
Tagoloan, Misamis Oriental
Hagkol, Valencia, Bukidnon
Mercedes, Zambanga City
Tablon, Cagayan de Oro City
Gusu, Zamboanga City
Tetuan, Zamboanga City
Puerto, Cagayan de Oro City

Bolo, Roxas City, Capiz
Brgy. North, Baluarte, Molo, Ilo-Ilo City
Pook, Kalibo, Aklan
Yati, Liloan, Cebu City
B. Rodriguez St., Cebu City
Tintay, Talamban, Cebu City
Lopez Jaena, Bacolod City
Mansilingan, Bacolod City
Araneta-Singcang Sts., Bacolod City
Brgy. San Isidro, Ormoc City, Leyte
Tagbak Terminal, Tagbak, Jaro, Iloilo
Bulwang, Numancia, Aklan
Toting Reyes, Kalibo
Calindagan, Dumaguete
Rizal-Mabini Sts., Kabankalan, Negros Occidental
Kabankalan, Negros Occidental
Lagtang, Cebu
SRP, Talisay City, Cebu
Tayud, Consolacion, Cebu
Naga Naga, Tacloban Leyte

McArthur Highway, Lucao, Dagupan, Pangasinan
Rosario, La Union
Sanciangco, Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
McArthur Highway, Sto. Cristo, Tarlac City
2615 Rizal Ave., West Bajac Bajac Olongapo City, Zambales
Burol 1st, McArthur Highway, Balagtas, Bulacan
McArthur Highway, Bocaue, Bulacan
Malhacan, Bulacan

Candelaria By-Pass Road, Malabanban Sur, Candelaria, Quezon
Maharlika Highway, Brgy. San Rafael, San Pablo City Laguna 2
Brgy. San Antonio, Los Baños, Laguna
Brgy. Del Rosario, San Pablo City 3
National Rd., Ibabang Dupay, Lucena City
Mabini, Bauan Batangas
Maraouy, Lipa City Batangas
Malvar, Batangas
Brgy. Wawa, Nasugbu Batangas

Like This Post? Share it with your friends!