Krispy Kreme Anniversary Promo: July 11-31, 2016



Krispy Kreme Anniversary Promo
July 11-31, 2016
Participating Krispy Kreme Stores Nationwide

It’s Krispy Kreme’s 79th Birthday! As a treat, get 1 medium hot/iced Americano or Cappuccino & 1 Original Glazed doughnut for only P79! Hurry, offer is good from July 11 to 31, 2016 only. #HBDKrispyKreme

*Participating carts will be offering Signature Coffee.

Join our Telegram Community

Terms and Conditions:
· Get one (1) Original Glazed & one (1) medium hot/iced Americano or Cappuccino coffee for only P79.
· Offer is valid from July 11 to 31, 2016 from store opening to closing at 79 participating Krispy Kreme stores nationwide.
· Valid for dine-in, take-out, and drive-thru only.
· Not valid with other promotions and discounts.
· For participating kiosks, the offer will be one (1) Original Glazed & a medium Signature Coffee for only P79.

Participating Stores:
SM Pampanga· SM Manila· Ayala Marquee Mall· SM San Lazaro· SM Clark· Lucky China Town· Subic Harbor Point· UST· SM Marilao· Fort BHS· Petron NLEX· Burgos Circle· SM Cabanatuan· Ayala Market Market· Baguio Cyberzone· Robinsons Galleria· Ayala Trinoma· SM Megamall A· SM North EDSA – Annex· SM Megamall B· SM North City Centre· Hanston· Robinsons Magnolia· Rockwell Business Center Ortigas· Eastwood· SM Pasig· SM Fairview· Eco Eats · Ayala Fairview Terraces· Glorietta 4· Gateway· Rockwell Power Plant· Tomas Morato· Valero St.· Greenhills· RCBC Makati· Sta. Lucia · SM Makati· SM Angono· SM Mall of Asia Factory· Robinsons Manila FS· SM Mall of Asia Kiosk· Harbor Square· Festival· SM Sta. Mesa· Alabang Town Center· Nuvali· SM Dasmarinas· SM Lipa· SM Calamba· SM Sta. Rosa· SM Bacoor· SM Skyranch· Evia· Ayala IT Park Cebu· SM Cebu· Ayala Mall Cebu· SM Seaside Cebu· SM Iloilo· SM Bacolod· CDO Limketkai· CDO Centrio· SM Ecoland Davao· SM Lanang Premier
Participating Kiosks: Robinsons Manila Kiosk· SM Marikina· SM Taytay· SM Masinag· Robinsons Forum· Greenbelt 5· Waltermart Makati· SM Bicutan· SM BF· SM Southmall· SM Sucat· RPL Las Pinas· Gaisano Mall Davao· SM CDO· SM Iloilo

Non-Participating Stores:
NAIA 3· NAIA LGF· NAIA T4· MOA Arena· Fishermall· SM Baguio Cart· SM Baliwag· SM Rosario

Like This Post? Share it with your friends!

Join our Viber Community!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here